Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

Numerous online Traders, I got confused initially who to manage my investment alongside. Searching for the best till I saw a real evidence about this Eloquent lady called Mrs. Brian Lisa on how she assisted her clients and made huge profits through the FOREX/BITCOIN MINING I quickly contacted Mrs. Brian Lisa because ive read so many positive reviews about her good works and began my investment with $1,000 and got a whopping profit of $10,850 directly into my bank account. I understand this inappropriate here but had to show appreciation for an outstanding outcome no hidden charges just an investment capital ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Came from Georgia looking for a deal and found one! Appreciate all the help from Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Fantastic service! Thank you to Chris, Toni and Richard for your friendly and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great selections of trucks, Gator Ford has a wide variety of Ford vehicles that can best suit your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great communication and worked hard for our business. I’ll buy my next truck from Gator Ford. Ask for Tony Jones!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Tony was great to work with. Ensured I got the best deal that I could.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2023

There are power in nature herbs and roots, due many don't believe, but the truth is that they give complete cure to different illness and with Dr Dr Okjas herbal remedies natural med i was able to enchanter herpes that i have be with for the past two years and all thanks to Dr Okjas herbal remedies natural med. More information about Dr Okjas on email. Drokjasherbalremedies@gmailm You can also contact him on Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61553472085403&mibextid=ZbWKwL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Very positive experience. Tony is a great salesman. Helped us with every request we had. Came from Tallahassee, Tony had the car waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

We worked with Tony! He was incredibly helpful and kind. It was so easy to get everything done and he worked hard to make us happy! 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Came in work with Tony Jones walked us through the process and made doing business easy thanks for making this so easy Tony. Go see Tony at Gator Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Tony was amazing.. u need to go see him if u new a New ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Great dealership super nice guy couldn't ask for a better experience make sure you ask for Tony I got 18 of them in there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Wonder experience from start to finish. Tony Jones was excellent and Ray Jenkin was also excellent!!! Ready to send them some business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great service from Angelo.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Angelo was awesome! He got me taken care of very quickly and was very thorough!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Angelo at Gator Ford was very polite, knowledgeable, and quick to assist me.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Angelo was a great service advisor. Will definitely be returning to Gator Ford to work with Angelo again!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Angelo was great!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Nick was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Ghandi was an amazing person

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

SCOTT WAS SO PROFESSIONAL AND KIND . BEST SERVICE EVER!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Thank you Ghandi for going above and beyond! Amazing service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Ghandi is such a pleasure to deal with and had me in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

GHANDI IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

The Gator Ford family has been great. From the purchase of my Expedition to the care and maintenance that Angelo Mendez my service writer has provided. Always courteous and professional. Always accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone. Luis

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Angelo was incredibly helpful with my issues. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Angelo is the man!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Angelo was AWESOME.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Angelo has been a pleasure to work with. He took care of my concerns.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Very impressed with everything

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Came and worked Tony Jones and he made this process easy. He was knowledgeable and up front if you looking for a truck or a vehicle ask for Tony jones thanks for the great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

My experience with the GATOR FORD Family was fantastic! It all started with Scott in the service department. He was very pleasant and extremely helpful! Next is Jason in the sales department. He was so warm and friendly! I felt so at home! And then there is Ivan in the parts department. He was so enjoyable, so cheery with a great attitude. The next day, when I came back, all three of these gentlemen remember me. How rare if that! I have been to a lot of dealerships and never been treated so well. I give GATOR FORD a 5 STAR ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Gator Ford is the coolest! I am in and out of a lot of dealerships, and I have to say how impressed I am with the atmosphere in sales and service. Pool table, ping pong and a golf simulator… What?!!!! To top off the laid back environment… all of the service advisers wear Hawaiian shirts. Really great experience. Thanks from Dwayne with Poppin Toffee.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

these people even doe it has taken a long time because they cant locate the part because it is in back ordered , these guys still rock they totally go out of there way to help you expecially chris in maintanance he is a rock and roll person if you are asigned to him you will get excellent attention like everyone else there they totally go out of there way to take care of you so if you go to maintanace ask for chris he will take care of all your ford needs

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Good dealer no pressure Juan was my sales man he did a excellent job really appreciate him delivering my truck to west palm beach

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Scott was amazing! They truly care about the customer here and I would trust them with any Ford vehicle!! Even though I decided to not go forward with the repair, they diagnosed and reported back in excellent time and always kept me in the loop. Thank you again Scott and team! You’re the best.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

We thoroughly enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from Gator Ford. Our salesperson, Jason, was kind and courteous the entire time and I would 100% recommend asking to work with him. Ray in Finance was also great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

I get all my work done here. Chris Weaver is the best!!! He even quickly got me an Uber to get back to work after dropping off my vehicle. His always kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. His down to earth approach keeps me coming back.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS, EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE......

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

I cant thank this dealership enough! I got my first car approved because of the hard work put in by Dylan Dennison and Tom in finance! I love my car and I will definitely be recommending this place to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

I just wanted to give a quick shout out to Mr. Ghandi! He helped understand what I needed and walked me through the process as well. 5/5 stars all the way around!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Gator Ford service is outstanding. I came in for an oil change and received a video from the technician going over my entire vehicle. It means a lot to know my vehicle is getting a full safety inspection from head to toe and not just some rushed in and out oil change like jiffy lube. All dealers take around an hour and a half, but at least I know the time my vehicle is at gator it is being well taken care of and gone through thoroughly. Gator always takes care of my grandmas and I vehicle and are so ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Took my 2016 Jeep wrangler in for service and Nick Rowe is freaking awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly! Found my new service advisor!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Always exceptional service at Gator Ford!! Ghandi, service advisor, answers all my questions and always goes above and beyond!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Thank you Ghandi for always taking great care of our vehicles!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Awesome Service! Nick Rowe was to the point and helped me get to the bottom of the issues I WAS having with my vehicle. Appreciate the shared knowledge!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

I would definitely recommend Gator Ford and my salesman Matt Prial. Matt was extremely thorough and very easy to deal with, no pressure at all. I had specific needs / modifications I wanted done to my new F250 and they came through on everything I wanted done. The sales manager and finance manager were also great to work with too. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for a new Ford Truck!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Just wanted to reach out quickly and let you know how much of an asset Scott Brickman is to the Gator Ford team . He’s been so helpful with getting the necessary warranty repairs done on my F150 . By far one of the best service department representatives I’ve had to work with. 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

A few weeks into our six month motorhome travel season and a long ways from home, we had transmission issues. Scott Brinkman and crew at Gator Ford of Tampa took amazing care of us! They had us repaired and back on the road the next day. Great service is still alive and well there! Ron & Shirley

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Jason was amazing as was all those that helped me get the vehicle I wanted at a good price if you want a vehicle this is the place to go, this was my second time buying a vehicle from them and my experience was great thanks again gator ford

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

We recently bought our Ford F150 from Gator Ford and this was our first experience with Gator Ford. Our sales professionals were Jason and Germaine and they were very pleasant and professional to work with. Jason and Germaine were very attentive to our needs and took time to explain our options. Stop by Gator Ford and talk to these folks!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

I haven’t bought a car from them but I was just browsing the website— the “Meet Our Staff” page is killer! 🤣

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Scott Brinkman assisted me with my bosses RV and he did a fantastic job with communication and making the whole service experience as easy as possible. Would recommend him as your service writer for future service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Very knowledgeable group of sale staff. I would definitely go back to get another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Best experience we've had at "ANY" dealership! Alex's introduction via video by far impressive which prompted us to come in and we bought! From the personal touchs from the GM Chris, finance Tom, Aaron (sales mgr) and Alec (sales)...what a GREAT time. Looking forward to a long relationship.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Gator Ford's John Stevens is the single most impressive client service oriented auto salesman I have met. I owned a construction company and I bought an additional company truck, a Ford F-250 Diesel from Gator in 2019. When I phoned in for help initially after I had purchased my truck, my salesman wasn't available. Luckily, John Stevens was. He spent as much time as I needed answering my questions. So as time went on and I needed any help relating to my Ford, John became my go to. He knows his stuff and has reached back to me when ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

The service I needed for my F250 was outstanding. I was visiting the Tampa area from Ohio when I experienced a problem with my Truck. Scott Brinkman from the service department was extremely kind and helpful of understanding my predicament of being from out of town and needing my truck for work ASAP. He was able to fit me in and they fixed my truck in a timely manner. I cannot thank them enough! I would definitely recommend them for any service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Great experience made it easy and painless Matt and Tom hooked me up with a great price and warranty!!! Will definitely return when it’s time to get a new car 5⭐️

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

I'm not quite sure who Yoli Live Life reviewer is, but I have been reading alot of her reviews on Google and was a little taken back by most of her negative reviews. She posted the same review about 2 months ago about how bad she was treated at this dealer. Then recently posted almost the same review again. I’m confused either it was an edited version of her first review or she was so upset she went back for a second service again!? Gator Ford is an excellent dealership! The service dept. is great. The way I see ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Tom Swed is the man, he always takes excellent care of me when I go! Thanks gator Ford! 🐊

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

I love coming here for all of my car needs. I am always treated with respect and dignity and always taken care of. Everyone who works here is super friendly and communicative with me about my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Gator Ford is great. Being a woman I feel like I’m being treated with respect and kindness!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

Scott the assistant service manager did an unbelievable job for us on our RV. We brought it in needing 2 new tires. He got those way ahead of schedule and had them balanced and the front end aligned and even the steering stabilizer fixed in just a couple of days. Scott kept us informed and responded quickly when I had any questions. This was my 3rd time using Gator Ford Service and it gets even better each visit. Great staff! Thanks for being there for all us RV owners

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I had some questions after my last service visit and Gary responded to me personally and gave me all the answers I needed! It made me feel like a valued customer!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Germaine and Jason were the absolute best! They were professional, fun and literally treated me like a member of their family. They did not pressure me nor hassle me to purchase. I appreciated that soo much because it has now changed my overall view towards car salesmen. They have a customer for life and I will be referring everyone I know! You all have to go and be a part of the Gator Ford Experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

We never have liked the buying a new vehicle experience, however, we were quite pleased with our experience with Jason Tyler. He was such a polite, patient and helpful sales consultant. He made our experience quite pleasant with the utmost customer service he provided. Qudos to Jason and we feel that Gator Ford has an excellent employee that they should be proud of.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Gator Ford Assistant Service Manager, Scott Brinkman, went well beyond the call of duty providing superior guest/client service today with helping me install a part bought at the Parts Department at Gator Ford. Failing miserably trying to install the part myself Scott came to the parking lot and effortlessly installed the part and would not hear of charging me for his support.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Great salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

We were on vacation 1,000 miles from home and they squeezed us in. Thank goodness Brandon the deisel tech was working on a Saturday. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

What an exceptional service experience! Brian (Bryan?) the service writer and Jake the mechanic did EXCEPTIONAL work on my Transit based RV, keeping me informed every step of the way. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I had a great experience at Gator Ford with Jason, Aaron, Rollin and Tom. In and out very quickly with the purchase of my new truck. Highly recommend these folks. They had my best interest from the start.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Other dealerships said that the problem with my truck would take weeks if not months but ,SCOTT was able to take care of the issue by the next day. He holds the bar standard that others can attempt to reach. Excellent customer service. Thank You, F.F.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Daniel Kilbane, a service provider at Gator Ford, goes out of his way to help his customers to make sure they get the best experience possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I highly recommend Ghandi Abdallah, Service Advisor, at Gator Ford, for all your car needs. He is always so courteous and helpful. Keeps me updated and notified on what my car needs and any issues. He is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Angelo Mendez is always looking out for his customers including myself. When I had a flat tire he got me back on the road as soon as possible. Truly an advisor that goes above and beyond to help. STILL GREAT!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I had a winding noise in the front end of my car. Had no idea what it was. Angelo Mendez and his tech did a wonderful job diagnosing and repairing my vehicle with no other problems. Will definitely come back to Gator Ford for every service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Best Dealer in Florida , service and sales are 5 stars they never disappoint

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Angelo very personable and attentive

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Gator is the best! Always the best and fastest

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I drive all the way from St.Pete to get my cars serviced here! The service in all aspects is top notch. Customer service from everyone I've come in contact with start to finish, the quality of service on my vehicles, etc.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Always great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I love Gator Ford! The mechanics are knowledgeable and hard working. They always make me feel comfortable and explain everything clearly with no pressure. Thank you are being awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great experience with the Gator Ford team.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great service every time!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Gator is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Daniel K. is always making sure that we are taken care of when we get our car serviced here. I would highly recommend taking your car here to the service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

What a great place to get your vehicle serviced. very professional, courteous and kind staff. 5 Stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

GATOR FORD IS THE BEST

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Thank you to "Tall Matt" for all of your help. You are very knowledgeable and answered all of of my questions through the process. It was seamless and quick. You were on point with providing me the information that I needed to get the Maverick AWD as soon as it was available. You always answered my calls and we're prompt when getting back to me. I appreciate and will go back again in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

This is my third time using Gator Ford and Angelo never fails to amaze me. He makes me feel like a friend and family all at once. Takes care of your needs and understands your feelings. He could have a list full of things to do but when you show up, he shows you his full attention from when you get there to when you leave. I have never been so loyal to a service partner before! Angelo is the bomb!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Had an unbelievable experience at Gator Ford today. I went to Gator looking for assistance on a problem that I created, I stripped the oil plug bolt, I just needed them to loosen the bolt for me, so I could change my oil and replace the plug. Tom Swedberg, not only fit me in, as I had no appt..., They loosened the bolt plug, replaced it with a new plug, changed my oil and filter...😯 AT NO CHARGE...😁 Who does that?... That's what Tom,Gary and Gator did for me... and then scheduled me for a factory update next ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Thank you Angelo & the staff. Very very nice people & Car came back in great condition. I will definitely recommend gator ford to the next person!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Gator Ford was absolutely fantastic in the handling of service and maintenance on our 2017 35k Fleetwood Bounder Motorhome. The very best service manager is Angelo Mendez! He kept us informed every step of the way during the services being performed and he has a great personality. The rest of the staff there at Gator Ford are also very helpful and pleasant. We will definitely be back for our future RV services.


Leave Us A Review